Gabrielino High School

Skip to main content
Congrats to the Class of 2018!                    The first day of the 2018-19 school year is Monday, August 20th.

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 ASB officers

ASB President: Amanda Holguin
ASB Vice-President: Ana Jurado
Senior Class President: William Tantribeau
Senior Class Vice-President: Annie Tran
Junior Class President: Kayla Gochez
Junior Class Vice-President: Ana Lopez
Sophomore Class President: Dominic Gonzalez